We use cookies to improve your experience and to analyse our traffic. To find out more, please click here. By continuing to use our website. You accept our Privacy Policy.

Asia’s most influential event for the media, telecoms and entertainment industry.

APOS 2020 | April 21 – 23 | Bali, Indonesia

For enquiries, contact


Welcome to APOS by Media Partners Asia (MPA).

APOS is Asia's leading annual event for the media, telecoms and entertainment industry.

Our goal is to offer clear foundations and catalysts that enable the flow of capital, content and distribution across a US$360 billion consumer spending and advertising pie in Asia Pacific.

As the quest for scale accelerates in an age of digital disruption, we help companies unlock value, capitalize on opportunity and secure the deals and alliances that matter.

Agenda-setting keynotes, in-focus forums and provocative panel sessions, combined with proprietary insights from MPA, make APOS the ultimate destination for great conversations, deals and partnerships.

Attendee Profile

The summit hosts the biggest global, local and regional brands across consumer media, telecoms, entertainment and sports. APOS continues to attract global leaders, CEOs and senior executives who contribute to key discussions and trends shaping the future of the industry.

APOS 2019

For event related enquires please email Lavina Bhojwani